#12DaysofTribe is back for 2014!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Last year’s #12DaysofTribe contests were a big success – thanks in large part to the great participation of our loyal social media followers!

Given last year’s success, we’re back this year! We’ll start on Monday, Dec. 8, and here’s a preview of what fun we have in store for you this year!

Monday, Dec. 8: Record your best Tom Hamilton home run call impression.

Tuesday, Dec. 9: Hashtag contest

Wednesday, Dec. 10: Haiku

  • We’ll give you a theme on Wednesday, and if you know us, you know we love haikus … You’ll have to get creative here.
  • Prize: Terry Francona replica jersey
  • Winner:

Thursday, Dec. 11: Vine contest

Friday, Dec. 12: Batting stance impression

Saturday, Dec. 13: Walk-off homer re-creation

Sunday, Dec. 14: Recreate a magical Tribe photo

Monday, Dec. 15: Meme!

Tuesday, Dec. 16: Photo caption contest

  • Prize: Four tickets to a 2015 game at Progressive Field
  • Winner:

Wednesday, Dec. 17: Trivia!

Thursday, Dec. 18: Guess the Corey Kluber faces

  • We’ll give you a jar full of Kluber faces and you have to guess how many are in it.
  • Prize: Kluber autographed ball
  • Winner:

Friday, Dec. 19: Favorite ballpark photos from 2014

  • Post to Instagram your favorite photos from Progressive Field in 2014.
  • Prize: Lofton jersey/ “ClevelandLAND that I Love” shirt
  • Winner:

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: